Translate website
 

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term

(1) Start: Monday 3rd September – End: Thursday 18th October                          Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

(2) Start: Monday 29th October – End: Friday 21st December                              Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2018

*Staff inset: Friday 19th October

 

Spring Term

(1) Start: Monday 7th January 2018 – End: Friday 15th February                         Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

(2) Start: Monday 25th February – End: Friday 5th April                                        Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

 

Summer Term

(1) Start: Tuesday 23rd April – End: Friday 24th May                                             Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

(2) Start: Monday 3rd June – End: Friday 19th July                                              Summer Holidays: Monday 22nd July – *Return date to be confirmed