Translate website
 

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term

(1) Start: Monday 2nd September – End: Thursday 17th October                          Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

(2) Start: Monday 28th October – End: Thursday 19th December                          Christmas Holidays: Friday 20th December – Friday 3rd January 2018

*Staff inset: Friday 18th October

 

Spring Term

(1) Start: Monday 6th January 2020 – End: Friday 14th February                         Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

(2) Start: Monday 24th February – End: Friday 3rd April                                        Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term

(1) Start: Monday 20th April – End: Friday 22nd May                                             Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

(2) Start: Monday 1st June – End: Friday 17th July                                                 Summer Holidays: Monday 20th July – *Return date to be confirmed