Translate website
 

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term

(1) Start: Monday 7th September – End: Friday 23rd October                              Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

(2) Start: Monday 2nd November – End: Friday 18th December                          Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term

(1) Start: Monday 4th January 2021 – End: Friday 12th February                          Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

(2) Start: Monday 22nd February – End: Thursday 1st April                                    Easter Holidays: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

 

Summer Term

(1) Start: Monday 19th April – End: Friday 28th May                                               Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

(2) Start: Monday 7th June – End: Friday 23rd July                                                 Summer Holidays: Monday 26th July – *Return date to be confirmed

 

Please note that dates could change.