Translate website
BengaliBulgarianChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanGreekGujaratiHebrewHindiItalianJapanesePolishPortugueseRussianSpanishSwahiliTamilThaiTurkishUrduYiddish
 

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/2017

 

Autumn Term

(1) Start: Monday 5th September – End: Friday 21st October                           Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

(2) Start: Monday 31st October – End: Tuesday 20th December                     Christmas Holidays: Wednesday 21st December – Monday 2nd January 2017

 

Spring Term

(1) Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – End: Friday 10th February                      Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

(2) Start: Monday 20th February – End: Friday 31st March                                Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April

 

Summer Term

(1) Start: Tuesday 18th April – End: Friday 26th May                                           Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

(2) Start: Monday 5th June – End: Friday 21st July                                              Summer Holidays: Monday 24th July – Monday 4th September

 

*Return date for children to be confirmed.